11EUCO-TCC http://wordpress.11euco-tcc.tcc 11th European Conference on Computational Chemistry Tue, 25 Jul 2017 16:34:57 +0000 en-GB hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.6.2 Inés Corral Pérez http://wordpress.11euco-tcc.tcc/index.php/2017/01/09/ines-corral-perez/ Mon, 09 Jan 2017 11:55:52 +0000 http://wordpress.11euco-tcc.tcc/?p=339 Outwitting DNA’s photostability: novel photosensitizers based on natural nucleobases thiosubstituted derivatives

Departamento de Química
Universidad Autónoma de Madrid
SPAIN

Homepage

]]>
Célia Fonseca-Guerra http://wordpress.11euco-tcc.tcc/index.php/2016/12/29/celia-fonseca-guerra/ Thu, 29 Dec 2016 11:20:28 +0000 http://wordpress.11euco-tcc.tcc/?p=308 Explaining Chemistry with repulsive Frontier Orbitals

Department of Theoretical Chemistry and Amsterdam Center for Multiscale Modeling
VU University Amsterdam
The Netherlands

Homepage

]]>
Jeremy Harvey http://wordpress.11euco-tcc.tcc/index.php/2016/12/04/jeremy-harvey/ Sun, 04 Dec 2016 20:20:13 +0000 http://wordpress.11euco-tcc.tcc/?p=275 Accurate computational modelling of the kinetics of homogeneous catalysis: Progress and Challenges

Chemistry Department
KU Leuven
Belgium

Homepage

]]>
Robert Paton http://wordpress.11euco-tcc.tcc/index.php/2016/11/28/robert-paton/ Mon, 28 Nov 2016 09:23:22 +0000 http://wordpress.11euco-tcc.tcc/?p=264 Chiral ion-pairs: dissociation, dynamics and asymmetric catalysis 

Chemistry Research Laboratory
University of Oxford
United Kingdom

Homepage

]]>
Ursula Roethlisberger http://wordpress.11euco-tcc.tcc/index.php/2016/11/25/ursula-roethlisberger/ Fri, 25 Nov 2016 17:08:21 +0000 http://wordpress.11euco-tcc.tcc/?p=253 Title: TBA

Ecole Polythecnique Fédérale de Lausanne (EPFL)
Lausanne
Switzerland

Homepage

]]>
Benedetta Mennucci http://wordpress.11euco-tcc.tcc/index.php/2016/11/25/benedetta-mennucci/ Fri, 25 Nov 2016 11:26:12 +0000 http://wordpress.11euco-tcc.tcc/?p=233 Modeling linear and nonlinear optical spectra of multichromophoric biosystems: a multiscale strategy

Dipartimento di Chimica e Chimica Industriale
Università de Pisa
Italy

Homepage

]]>
Pedro A. Fernandes http://wordpress.11euco-tcc.tcc/index.php/2016/11/24/pedro-a-fernandes/ Thu, 24 Nov 2016 18:28:24 +0000 http://wordpress.11euco-tcc.tcc/?p=196 Advances and Pitfalls on the Study of Enzymatic Reaction Mechanisms using QM/MM Methods

Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry
University of Porto
Portugal

Homepage

]]>
Clémence Corminboeuf http://wordpress.11euco-tcc.tcc/index.php/2016/11/23/clemence-corminboeuf/ Wed, 23 Nov 2016 11:44:59 +0000 http://wordpress.11euco-tcc.tcc/?p=190 An Old Principle Applied to Homogeneous Catalysis

Ecole Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne (EPFL)
Lausanne
Switzerland

Homepage

]]>
Feliu Maseras http://wordpress.11euco-tcc.tcc/index.php/2016/11/21/feliu-maseras/ Mon, 21 Nov 2016 00:03:48 +0000 http://wordpress.11euco-tcc.tcc/?p=113 Microkinetic models can be an important complement to DFT calculations

Institute of Chemical Research of Catalonia (ICIQ)
Tarragona
Spain

Homepage

]]>
Walter Thiel http://wordpress.11euco-tcc.tcc/index.php/2016/11/21/walter-thiel/ Mon, 21 Nov 2016 00:03:18 +0000 http://wordpress.11euco-tcc.tcc/?p=111 Quantum Chemistry: Status and Perspectives

Max-Planck-Institut für Kohlenforschung
Mülheim an der Ruhr
Germany

Homepage

]]>